About Us

Welcome to the official website of the Current Research on Future Perspectives of Biomaterials and Coatings (CRFPBC) to be held from 7th to 8th of April 2017 at Ramachandra College of Engineering, NH-5 Bypass Road, Vatluru(V), Eluru-534007, West Godavari Dt., A.P. CRFPBC-2017 is being organized by RCE the theme of the meeting is to bring the scholars from Engineering, Science, Technology and Medical streams to single platform to exchange their ideas to create new trends with new technological revoluations for better nation. The presented papers will be submitted to Prestigious International journal. Very limitedly high quality of papers only will be accepted for presentation due to very limited space for papers in “Special Issues”. All special issues having their own guest editors and they have sole responsible for review and decision of acceptance of the paper.

Organizing Committee

Conference Chief Patron:

Sri. G. S. Ramachandra Rao
Sri. K. VenuGopal
Mrs. K. Rama Venugopal

Conference Patron & Chair:

Prof Dola Sanjay. S

Advisory Committee:

Dr. S. Varadarajan, Secretary, APSCHE
Dr. M. N. Giri Prasad, Professor, JNTUA
Dr. D. Koteswara Rao, Professor, JNTUK
Dr. A S N Chakravarthy, MOOCS Cooridinator, JNTUK
Dr. S. Chandra Mohan Reddy, Professor, JNTUP
Dr. N. S. Rao, Professor, Rce, Eluru (Rtd. Professor, IIT Kharagpur)
Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao, JNTUCE, Vijayanagaram
Dr. Dumpala Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, VNIT, Nagapur
Dr. N. Seshaiah, Principal, PBRVITS, Kavali
Dr. M. Manoj Kumar Reddy, Principal, MeRITS, Udayagiri
Dr. M. Babu Reddy, Krishna University, Machilipattanam
Dr. M. Ratna Kumar, SCSBMV, Kanchipuram
Dr. V. Balaji, Bahirdar University
Dr. P. V. Vinay, Professor, GVPTC, Vishakapattanam
Dr. A. Jhansi Rani, Professor, V R Siddharda Engg. College, Vijayawada

Conference Co-chair:

Dr. Bh. V. Prasad, Prof & Dean, MBA

Co- ordinators:

Mr. M. Pacha Khan, Prof & HOD, ME
Mr. V. Nagarjuna, Assoc. Prof., ME

Co- coordinator:

Mr. KPVSRV Kumar, Assistant Prof., ME

Technical Team:

Mr. M. Pacha Khan, Prof & Head, ME
Dr. A. Daveedu Raju, Prof., CSE
Dr. B. R. S. Reddy, Prof., CSE
Dr. L. Tanuj Kumar, Prof., BS&H
Dr. V. Krishna, Prof., BS&H
Dr. K. V. Padma Priya, Prof., BS&H
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Patnaik, Prof., BS&H
Dr. JNV Naresh Babu, Prof., MBA
Dr. K. Kalyan Chakravarthy, Prof., MBA

Support Team for conference:

Mr. Jagan Mohan Rao S., Prof., ECE
Mr. B. Satyanarayana, Prof & HOD, CE
Dr. B. R. S. Reddy, Prof., CSE
Mr. S Jayalakshmi, Prof., EEE
Mr. U. Yedukondalu, Prof & HOD, ECE
Mr. Kallam Gopala Reddy, Prof &HOD, CSE
Mr. Pavuluri Chakradhar, Prof., CSE
Mr. P. Gangadhara Rao, Prof., ME
Mr. Vanapalli Satyanarayana, Prof., EEE

Contact Us

Conference Venue:

  • Ramachandra College of Engineering (RCE)
  • NH-5 Bypass Road, Vatluru(V), Eluru-534007,
    West Godavari Dt., Andhra Pradesh, India.

Contact Info: contact@icscr.org
Phone: 9494184642